Three Rock Springs Basketball Players Named to Wyoming All-Star Squad

Three Rock Springs Basketball Players Named to Wyoming All-Star Squad

ROCK SPRINGS – The rosters for the annual Wyoming vs. Montana All-Star Basketball teams have been announced and three Rock Springs High School players will be involved.

On the men’s side, 4A West Player of the Year Trevor Hautala will be joined by Kelby Kramer on the Wyoming side. For the ladies, Maggie Justinak will be involved in this year’s all-star competition. The games are for seniors only.

Wyoming will be coached by Sheridan College coaches Matt Hammer and Ryan Davis. The first game will be played on June 9th in Sheridan before heading to Montana for a contest June 10th in Billings. The ladies play at 5:30 p.m. on both nights with the men to follow.

Advertisement - Story continues below...

Montana won both men’s games last year while the ladies split.


All-Star Rosters


Hunter Thompson – Pine Bluffs High School

Cody Baumstarck – Worland High School

Buell Robinson – Wyoming Indian School

Manny N’tula – Kelly Walsh High School

Cameron Carter – Kelly Walsh High School

Jaxon Hiatt – Kelly Walsh High School

Trevor Hautala – Rock Springs High School

Kelby Kramer – Rock Springs High School

Eric Jammerman – Douglas High School

Kylan Shultz – Riverton High School


Macie Mackey – Campbell County High School

Kalina Smith – Campbell County High School

Katie Loken – Cheyenne East High School

Sierra Stellern – Cheyenne East High School

Cosette Stellern – Cheyenne East High School

Jessie Erickson – Cheyenne East High School

Abby Fearneyhough – Cheyenne Central High School

Maggie Justinak – Rock Springs High School

Ashley Tehau – Buffalo High School

Lyndzi Rich – Worland High School

Rock Springs High School
sports coverage is brought to you by these amazing sponsors: