Mayor and RSPD Honor Law Enforcement Lives Lost


ROCK SPRINGS – The Rock Springs Police Department had a moment of silence for all the law enforcement officer lives lost during this tragic week.


Advertisement - Story continues below...

Pictured (from left to right) back row: Community Service Officer Randy Hanson, Detective Sergeant Ken Lorimer, Commander Clark Robinson, Corporal Amanda Salazar, Officer Darren Johnson, Chief Dwane Pacheco, County Attorney Gary Redente, Officer Tracy Frisbee, Pastor Dave Brown, Mayor Carl Demshar, Commander Matt Keslar

front row: Officer Jennifer Chick, Officer Chris Sutton, Officer Abel Loredo, Detective Michelle Garrettson, Admin Assistant Heather Marsh, Officer Jessida Medler, and Sergeant Steve Reekers