A-Minor All Stars Prepare for District Tournament


ROCK SPRINGS – A group of 13 of the best in the local minor Little League baseball program will represent Rock Springs at the end of  July.

The A-Minor All-Star team will travel to Riverton July 20-23 to compete in the Little District Tournament.

Members of the Little League Minors All-Stars include: Coaches: Kevin Cahill and Shane Patterson. Middle: Carter Pollastro (Yankees) Ethan Millemon (Braves) Hunter Jenkins (Braves) Ethan O’Brien (Braves) Jaden Hunt (Reds) Daygen Dickinson (Reds) Hudson Conrad (Pirates) and Kyle Cahill (Pirates). Front: Chase Shelley (Yankees) Ethan Sholey (Pirates) Owen Patterson (Yankees) John Emery (Reds) Saben Carlsen (Yankees).

Advertisement - Story continues below...