Students Honored for Make-A-Wish Rally Performance

Students Honored for Make-A-Wish Rally Performance
Sweetwater School District No. 1 Photo

ROCK SPRINGS – After working together to choreograph a Make-A-Wish performance, two Rock Springs High School Students were recognized by the Sweetwater County School District No. 1 Board.

Rock Springs High School students James Fantin and Haley Steele were honored at the board meeting Monday night. Fantin and Steele are the leaders of the drum line and color guard for the marching band at Rock Springs High School.

While presenting the recognition, SWCSD No. 1 officials reported that during the Make-A-Wish rally, the two students orchestrated their groups to put together a “stellar performance for all in attendance.”

Advertisement - Story continues below...