Election 2020: Sweetwater County Commissioners – Primary Election Forum

Dave Arambel and Gary Collins from SweetwaterNOW sat down with a few of the Sweetwater County Commissioner candidates [via ZOOM] this week and asked them a few questions about their campaign.

Get to know them a little better before the Primary Election. 🇺🇸

Those who were able to join the call were Lauren Schoenfeld, Joe Barbuto, Mary Thoman, and Dave Gray. Mark Peterson and Wally Johnson were not in attendance.

Advertisement - Story continues below...

Thank you to these community leaders for supporting and bringing election coverage to Sweetwater County!