Mountain View’s Dusty Iorg Added to Shrine Bowl Roster

Mountain View’s Dusty Iorg Added to Shrine Bowl Roster

CASPER – The Board of Directors and John Cundall, the Executive Director, of the Shrine Bowl of Wyoming announce that the several roster changes and roster additions have been made. The 43rd annual Wyoming Shrine Bowl Football game will be played June 11th , 2016 in Casper, at NCHS.

The North team now will include players Zach Campbell of Sheridan High School, Gabe Walls of Jackson High School and Tommy Fieldgrove of Buffalo High School.

These players replace Blake Godwin – Sheridan, Trey Schroeful – Buffalo and Jaxn Kobza – Tongue River.

Advertisement - Story continues below...

The Adult Certified Athletic Trainer for the North will be Joanne Brewster from Sheridan High School. The student trainers / student managers for the North are going to be KinDale Andeen – Thermopolis and Siera Force – Casper Natrona.

The South team now will include Dusty Iorg of Mountain View High School. He replaces Coltin Bustillos – Torrington.

The Adult Certified Athletic Trainer for the South will be Alan Hill from Cheyenne East High School. The student trainers / student managers for the South are going to be Ang Back – Douglas and McKenna Worden – Laramie. The coaching staffs are excited about the talents that these people being to the respective teams.

The original rosters were announced in January. For more about this year’s game check out this SweetwaterNOW article.


2016 Shrine Bowl Roster


Brice Beisher – Big Horn

Collin Powers – Big Horn

Tommy Fieldgrove – Buffalo Added on May 9th

Dalton Holst – Campbell County

Derek Hooker – Campbell County

Lane Barbour – Campbell County

Zack Taylor – Campbell County

Cameron Myers – Cody

Ethan Acton – Cody

Jordan Jackson – Greybull

Lane Nielson – Greybull

Dillon Hartranft – Jackson

Theo Dawson – Jackson

Gabe Walls – Jackson Added on May 9th

Alex Ferguson – Kelly Walsh

Jacob Kostal – Kelly Walsh

Beau Green – Lovell

Carter Johnson – Meeteetse

Caleb Hett – Natrona County

Cody Wilkinson – Natrona County

Wes Richner – Natrona County

Teagan Cordes – Powell

Ethan Sheeburne – Riverside

Baylor Beers – Riverton

Brayden Draper – Riverton

Davis Alden – Sheridan

Zach Campbell – Sheridan Added on May 9th

Dontae Crow – Sheridan

Evan Koon – Sheridan

Riley Sessions – Sheridan

Connor Wilkinson – Shoshoni

Patrick Forster – Shoshoni

Tyler Cornwell – Thermopolis

Dillon Lyons – Tongue River

Rourke McPeters – Upton/Sundance

Mauricio Caballero – Worland

North Head Coach: Jon Vance – Kelly Walsh

North Assistant Coach: Ryan Meters- Kelly Walsh

North Assistant Coach: Rob Hammond – Buffalo

North Assistant Coach: Marty Wrage – Greybull

North Assistant Coach: Tony Truempler – Shoshoni

North Assistant Coach: Andy Ray – Ten Sleep

North Adult Certified Athletic Trainer: JoAnne Brewster – Sheridan

North Student Trainers/Student Managers: KinDale Andeen – Thermopolis AND Siera Force – Natrona



JD Fear – Big Piney

William Shafer – Big Piney

Jake Brownell – Cheyenne Central

Jacob Carbaugh – Cheyenne Central

Quinn Happold – Cheyenne East

Jack Danni – Cheyenne East

Baylor Hayes – Cheyenne East

Marquez Jefferson – Cheyenne South

Jackson Linford – Cokeville

Cody Hooker – Douglas

Brett Lowham – Evanston

Tucker Leland – Evanston

Elijah Stewart – Glenrock

Alec Arnold – Glenrock

Brendan Hopkins – Green River

Gage Hunt – Green River

Tyler Vendetti – Green River

Colten Wunder – Lingle-Fort Laramie

Braden Duncan – Little Snake River

Dusty Iorg – Mountain View Added on May 9th

Kyle Jeffres – Pine Bluffs

Caleb Raney – Pinedale

Brett Penman – Rawlins

Collin Chivers – Rock Springs

Carter Rosette – Rock Springs

Jeff Burroughs – Southeast

Reese Hiibel – Star Valley

Kyler Battleson – Star Valley

Sean Pittman – Star Valley

Skyler Miller – Torrington

Branton Samson – Torrington

Jace Canaday – Torrington

Justis Borton – Wheatland

Josh Calvert – Wheatland

Nathan Willis – Wheatland

Daniel Chesser – Wheatland

South Head Coach: Mark Lenhardt – Torrington

South Assistant Coach: Russell Stienmetz – Torrington

South Assistant Coach: Drew Severn – Cheyenne Central

South Assistant Coach: Aaron Makelky – Big Piney

South Assistant Coach: Will Gray – Pine Bluffs

South Assistant Coach: Michael Bates – Little Snake River

South Adult Certified Athletic Trainer: Alan Hill – Cheyenne East

South Student Trainers/Student Managers: Ang Back – Douglas AND McKenna Worden – Laramie